A little post-wedding project.

image

Well somebody made a little trip to Hobby Lobby today (aka the most wonderful place on earth, kind of).  I’ve never been much of a scrapbook person and I’m kind of a greeting card hoarder so I figured the best way to keep all my wedding memories in one spot would be a keepsake box.  My plan is to embellish the outside (you know, like your third grade Valentine card box, only cooler and more adult-y).  I’m hoping to do a cool mod podge doily thing and other cool stuff to go along with the wedding theme. 
Look forward to the end result in the near future!

Leave a Reply

